2018 GLIAC Baseball Schedule : Tiffin

Overall 16-29
Pct. .356
Conf. 10-17
Pct. .370
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-11
Away 5-12
Neutral 5-6
Games 45
Runs 224
Batting Avg. .261
On Base % .345
Slugging % .347
Home Runs 17
May
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 11-6
@ Detroit PAL Corner Ballpark GLIAC Tournament - Consolation Bracket
N
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 9-3
@ Detroit, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - First Round
N
Sun May 06
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
A
Sun May 06
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
April
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 7-6
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 6-0
Malone
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 14-4
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 10-2
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 14-6
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 17-14
Malone
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 21-3
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 12-10
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-6
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 15-2
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Cancelled
Findlay
H
March
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 7-1
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 13-3
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-6
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 17-3
H
Wed Mar 21
at
Cancelled
Findlay
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 8-4
Indianapolis
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-5
Indianapolis
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 7-5
Indianapolis
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Embry-Riddle (FL)
@ Sanford, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Walsh
@ Sanford, Florida
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 14 innings
W, 9-8
West Va. Wesleyan
@ Auburndale, Florida
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Mary
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Mary
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Minn. Duluth
@ Winter Haven, FL.
N
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 6-5
#18 Saint Leo
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
#18 Saint Leo
A
February
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Ohio Dominican
@ Mason, Ohio
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Ohio Dominican
@ Mason, Ohio
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#8 Mercyhurst
@ Mason, Ohio
N
* Conference
% Post season