2018 GLIAC Baseball Schedule : Ashland

Overall 23-11
Pct. .676
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Won 1
Home 10-3
Away 5-7
Neutral 8-1
Games 34
Runs 270
Batting Avg. .316
On Base % .407
Slugging % .469
Home Runs 26
February
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 14-6
Bellarmine
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 5-4
Bellarmine
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 18-12
Mary
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Lewis
@ Lakeland, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Findlay
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-4
Minn. Duluth
@ Lake Myrtle Park Fld
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Saint Anselm
@ Lakeland, FL
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 12-3
West Va. Wesleyan
@ Davenport, FL
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-2
West Va. Wesleyan
@ Davenport, FL
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Walsh
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field No. 6
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Notre Dame (Ohio)
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 7-4
Gannon
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 5-3
Gannon
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 10-6
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 9-4
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 12-4
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 10-9
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 8-3
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 24-10
West Liberty St.
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-6
West Liberty St.
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 10-8
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-5
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Walsh
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Walsh
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 6-2
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
L, 8-2
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-6
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 10-4
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 18-3
Findlay
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Postponed
Lake Erie
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
A
Fri Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
A
May
Wed May 02
vs
4:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
H
Fri May 04
vs
3:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
Sat May 05
vs
1:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
Sat May 05
vs
4:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
Sun May 06
vs
1:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
Thu May 10
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Detroit, Mich. 2018 GLIAC Tournament
N
Fri May 11
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Detroit, Mich. 2018 GLIAC Tournament
N
Sat May 12
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Detroit, Mich. 2018 GLIAC Tournament
N
Sun May 13
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Detroit, Mich. 2018 GLIAC Tournament
N
Thu May 17
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA 2018 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional
N
Fri May 18
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA 2018 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional
N
Sat May 19
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA 2018 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional
N
Sun May 20
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA 2018 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional
N
Mon May 21
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA 2018 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional
N
Sat May 26
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cary, N.C. 2018 NCAA Division II World Series
N
Sun May 27
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cary, N.C. 2018 NCAA Division II World Series
N
Mon May 28
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cary, N.C. 2018 NCAA Division II World Series
N
Tue May 29
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cary, N.C. 2018 NCAA Division II World Series
N
Wed May 30
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cary, N.C. 2018 NCAA Division II World Series
N
Thu May 31
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cary, N.C. 2018 NCAA Division II World Series
N
June
Fri Jun 01
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cary, N.C. 2018 NCAA Division II World Series
N
Sat Jun 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cary, N.C. 2018 NCAA Division II World Series
N
* Conference
% Post season