2018 GLIAC Baseball Schedule : Saginaw Valley

Overall 20-28
Pct. .417
Conf. 5-22
Pct. .185
Streak Lost 7
Home 4-6
Away 14-19
Neutral 2-3
Games 48
Runs 309
Batting Avg. .307
On Base % .395
Slugging % .407
Home Runs 21
May
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Senior Day
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 12-2
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 24-1
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 20-3
H
April
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 7-4
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 7-4
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 10-7
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 10-8
Played at WSU's Harwell Field
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 8-0
Played at WSU's Harwell Field
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 7-2
Played at WSU's Harwell Field
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 11-1
@ Detroit PAL Field
N
Sun Apr 15
vs
Cancelled
@ Hammond, Ind.
N
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 10-8
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-5
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Rochester (Mich.)
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 30-4
Rochester (Mich.)
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 7-5
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 10-8
A
March
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 21-7
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-2
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 5-1
Tiffin *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-6
Tiffin *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Tiffin *
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 17-3
Tiffin *
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Postponed
Concordia (Mich.)
H
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 7-3
Truman
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 4-3
Truman
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Truman
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 11-4
Truman
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 10-5
Charleston (W.V.)
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
Charleston (W.V.)
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
W, 10-4
Charleston (W.V.)
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 14-3
Charleston (W.V.)
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
W, 4-2
Claflin
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
W, 18-15
Limestone
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
W, 17-7
Limestone
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
W, 7-3
Maryville (Mo.)
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 5-2
Maryville (Mo.)
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 8-5
Maryville (Mo.)
A
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
W, 5-4
Maryville (Mo.)
A
February
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Hillsdale
@ Johnson City, Tenn. TVA Credit Union Ballpark
N
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Hillsdale
@ Johnson City, Tenn. TVA Credit Union Ballpark
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Hillsdale
@ Johnson City, Tenn. TVA Credit Union Ballpark
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 16-9
Hillsdale
@ Johnson City, Tenn. TVA Credit Union Ballpark
N
* Conference