2018 GLIAC Baseball Schedule : Purdue Northwest

Overall 18-25
Pct. .419
Conf. 8-19
Pct. .296
Streak Lost 5
Home 12-14
Away 6-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 42
Runs 188
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .346
Slugging % .338
Home Runs 5
May
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 11-3
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 9-2
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 14-6
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 13-3
H
Wed May 02
vs
Cancelled
Ill.-Springfield
H
Wed May 02
vs
Cancelled
Ill.-Springfield
H
April
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 5-4
Tiffin *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 5-3
Tiffin *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 7-6
Tiffin *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 7-0
Tiffin *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Indianapolis
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Indianapolis
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 9-3
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 11-0
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-3
Lewis
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-2
Indianapolis
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 4-1
Indianapolis
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Cancelled
@ Hammond, Ind.
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 10-8
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-5
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 12-1
H
March
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 8-7
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 13-10
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-5
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-0
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Lewis
H
Wed Mar 14
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Webber Int'l
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 7-6
Embry-Riddle (FL)
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
W, 5-1
Embry-Riddle (FL)
A
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
L, 7-6
Warner
A
Mon Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-3
Warner
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
W, 7-5
Fla. Memorial
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Wis.-Parkside
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Wis.-Parkside
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Wis.-Parkside
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Wis.-Parkside
H
* Conference