2018 GLIAC Baseball Schedule : Wayne St. (Mich.)

Overall 27-21
Pct. .563
Conf. 15-12
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-6
Away 7-6
Neutral 10-9
Games 48
Runs 309
Batting Avg. .294
On Base % .389
Slugging % .422
Home Runs 26
May
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Detroit, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Second Round
N
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ Detroit, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - First Round
N
Sun May 06
vs
Final
W, 12-3
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 18-13
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 8-7
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 13-9
H
April
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 7-3
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 12-9
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 9-3
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Hillsdale
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Played at WSU's Harwell Field
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Played at WSU's Harwell Field
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Played at WSU's Harwell Field
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 11-1
@ Detroit PAL Field
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
Tiffin *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Tiffin *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Tiffin *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Tiffin *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Findlay
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 12-1
A
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-1
Urbana
H
March
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 8-3
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 10-9
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 12-4
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Postponed
Urbana
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 10-4
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 12-4
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Slippery Rock
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Mansfield
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Pace
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-0
West Chester
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Slippery Rock
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Kissimee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
#25 Seton Hill (Pa.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Ohio Dominican
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Ohio Dominican
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Ohio Dominican
@ Chiliicothe, Ohio
N
February
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Gannon
@ Auburndale, Fla. 2018 RussMatt Invitational
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Gannon
@ Auburndale, Fla. 2018 RussMatt Invitational
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Ky. Wesleyan
@ Winter Haven, Fla. 2018 RussMatt Invitational
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Ky. Wesleyan
@ Winter Haven, Fla. 2018 RussMatt Invitational
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Ky. Wesleyan
@ Winter Haven, Fla. 2018 RussMatt Invitational
N
* Conference
% Post season