2018 GLIAC Baseball Schedule : Northwood

Overall 26-9
Pct. .743
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 14-6
Neutral 11-2
Games 35
Runs 286
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .410
Slugging % .453
Home Runs 30
February
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 5-4
Carson-Newman
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 5-0
Carson-Newman
A
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
L, 7-6
Carson-Newman
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 8-5
Mars Hill
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 8-1
North Greenville
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 4-3
North Greenville
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 22-5
Trevecca Nazarene
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Lewis
@ Nashville, TN
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Lewis
@ Nashville, TN
N
March
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Rockhurst
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
Cedarville
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Ohio Valley
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Minn.-Crookston
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Mansfield
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Slippery Rock
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Field Two
N
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
W, 25-9
Mansfield
Osceola Heritage Park - Field Two
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Pace
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-1
West Chester
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Pace
@ Kissimmee, FL Osceola Heritage Park - Field Two
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 18-8
Eckerd
@ Kissimmee, Fla Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
N
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 10-6
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 9-4
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 8-5
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 13-10
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 8-7
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Postponed
Madonna
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 15-2
Tiffin *
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-6
Tiffin *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 12-10
Tiffin *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 21-3
Tiffin *
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 11-5
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 6-1
@ Ypsilanti, Mich.
N
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Ypsilanti, Mich.
N
Wed Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
Lawrence Tech.
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
H
May
Tue May 01
at
3:00 PM
Hillsdale
A
Fri May 04
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat May 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 05
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun May 06
at
12:00 PM
Senior Day
A
* Conference