2018 GLIAC Baseball Schedule

Saturday May 19, 2018
Ohio Dominican %
13
Saturday, May 19
Final
@ Springfield, IL 2018 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional
Friday May 18, 2018
Ashland %
3
Southern Ind.
11
Friday, May 18
Final
@ Springfield, IL 2018 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional
Northwood %
1
Bellarmine
6
Friday, May 18
Final
@ Springfield, IL NCAA Midwest Regional
Thursday May 17, 2018
Thursday, May 17
Final
@ Springfield, IL NCAA Midwest Regional - First Round
Sunday May 13, 2018
Sunday, May 13
Final
@ Detroit, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Championship Round
Sunday, May 13
Final - 12 innings
@ Detroit PAL Corner Ballpark GLIAC Tournament - Elimination Game
Saturday May 12, 2018
Saturday, May 12
Final
@ Detroit, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Elimination Game
Saturday, May 12
Final
@ Detroit, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Saturday, May 12
Final
@ Detroit PAL Corner Ballpark GLIAC Tournament - Second Round (Rescheduled From 5/11 - Rain)
Friday May 11, 2018
Friday, May 11
Final
@ Detroit, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Second Round
Tiffin %
6
Friday, May 11
Final
@ Detroit PAL Corner Ballpark GLIAC Tournament - Consolation Bracket
Thursday May 10, 2018
Thursday, May 10
Final
@ Detroit, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - First Round
Thursday, May 10
Final
@ Detroit, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - First Round
Thursday, May 10
Final
@ Detroit, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - First Round
Sunday May 06, 2018
Tiffin *
6
Sunday, May 06
Final - 8 innings
Sunday, May 06
Final
Sunday, May 06
Final
Tiffin *
5
Sunday, May 06
Final
Sunday, May 06
Final
Senior Day
Saturday May 05, 2018
Tiffin *
5
Saturday, May 05
Final
Saturday, May 05
Final
Saturday, May 05
Final
Saturday, May 05
Final
Tiffin *
3
Saturday, May 05
Final
Saturday, May 05
Final
Saturday, May 05
Final
Saturday, May 05
Final
Friday May 04, 2018
Friday, May 04
Final
Friday, May 04
Final
Friday, May 04
Final
Wednesday May 02, 2018
Ill.-Springfield
Wednesday, May 02
Cancelled
Ohio Dominican
12
Ashland
13
Wednesday, May 02
Final
Ill.-Springfield
Wednesday, May 02
Cancelled
Tuesday May 01, 2018
Hillsdale
12
Tuesday, May 01
Final
Sunday April 29, 2018
Sunday, April 29
Final
Sunday, April 29
Final
Sunday, April 29
Final
Saturday April 28, 2018
Saturday, April 28
Final
Saturday, April 28
Final
Saturday, April 28
Final
Saturday, April 28
Final
Saturday, April 28
Final
Saturday, April 28
Final
Saturday, April 28
Final
Friday April 27, 2018
Friday, April 27
Final
Friday, April 27
Final
Friday, April 27
Final
Friday, April 27
Final
Friday, April 27
Final
Thursday April 26, 2018
Thursday, April 26
Final
Wednesday April 25, 2018
Ashland
10
Ohio Dominican
12
Wednesday, April 25
Final
Tiffin
0
Malone
6
Wednesday, April 25
Final
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Cornerstone
11
Tuesday, April 24
Final
Madonna
Tuesday, April 24
Postponed
Indianapolis
1
Tuesday, April 24
Final
Madonna
Tuesday, April 24
Postponed
Hillsdale
3
Tuesday, April 24
Final
Indianapolis
1
Tuesday, April 24
Final
Sunday April 22, 2018
Sunday, April 22
Final
Sunday, April 22
Final
Sunday, April 22
Final
Sunday, April 22
Final
Played at WSU's Harwell Field
Sunday, April 22
Final
Saturday April 21, 2018
Saturday, April 21
Final
Saturday, April 21
Final
Played at WSU's Harwell Field
Saturday, April 21
Final
Saturday, April 21
Final
Saturday, April 21
Final - 7 innings
Saturday, April 21
Final
Played at WSU's Harwell Field
Saturday, April 21
Final
Saturday, April 21
Final
Friday April 20, 2018
Friday, April 20
Final
@ Detroit PAL Field
Friday, April 20
Final
Davenport *
14
Tiffin
4
Friday, April 20
Final
Thursday April 19, 2018
Lewis
13
Thursday, April 19
Final - 7 innings
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Lawrence Tech.
Wednesday, April 18
Cancelled
Lake Erie
Wednesday, April 18
Postponed
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Indianapolis
6
Tuesday, April 17
Final
Findlay
3
Ashland
18
Tuesday, April 17
Final
Indianapolis
1
Tuesday, April 17
Final
Sunday April 15, 2018
Sunday, April 15
Cancelled
@ Hammond, Ind.
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 14
Cancelled
Saturday, April 14
Final
Friday April 13, 2018
Friday, April 13
Final
@ Ypsilanti, Mich.
Friday, April 13
Final
Friday, April 13
Final
Friday, April 13
Final
Friday, April 13
Final
Friday, April 13
Final
@ Ypsilanti, Mich.
Friday, April 13
Final
Friday, April 13
Final
Thursday April 12, 2018
Thursday, April 12
Final
Thursday, April 12
Final
Thursday, April 12
Final
Thursday, April 12
Final
Thursday, April 12
Final
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Malone
17
Tiffin
14
Wednesday, April 11
Final
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Walsh
7
Tuesday, April 10
Final
Rochester (Mich.)
7
Tuesday, April 10
Final
Hillsdale
4
Tuesday, April 10
Final
Findlay
1
Tuesday, April 10
Final
Rochester (Mich.)
4
Tuesday, April 10
Final
Walsh
2
Tuesday, April 10
Final
Monday April 09, 2018
Monday, April 09
Final
Sunday April 08, 2018
Sunday, April 08
Final
Sunday, April 08
Final
Sunday, April 08
Final
Sunday, April 08
Final
Saturday April 07, 2018
Saturday, April 07
Final - 9 innings
Saturday, April 07
Final
Saturday, April 07
Final
Saturday, April 07
Final
Northwood *
21
Tiffin
3
Saturday, April 07
Final
Saturday, April 07
Final
Friday April 06, 2018
Friday, April 06
Final
Friday, April 06
Final
Northwood *
12
Tiffin
10
Friday, April 06
Final
Thursday April 05, 2018
West Liberty St.
6
Thursday, April 05
Final
Thursday, April 05
Final - 10 innings
West Liberty St.
10
Ashland
24
Thursday, April 05
Final
Northwood *
15
Tiffin
2
Thursday, April 05
Final
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Madonna
Wednesday, April 04
Postponed
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Urbana
1
Tuesday, April 03
Final - 5 innings
Findlay
Tuesday, April 03
Cancelled
Monday April 02, 2018
Cleary
6
Monday, April 02
Final
@ Lansing, Mich.
Saturday March 31, 2018
Saturday, March 31
Final
Saturday, March 31
Final
Saturday, March 31
Final
Saturday, March 31
Final
Saturday, March 31
Final
Friday March 30, 2018
Friday, March 30
Final
Friday, March 30
Final
Friday, March 30
Final
Friday, March 30
Final
Friday, March 30
Final
Friday, March 30
Final
Friday, March 30
Final
Friday, March 30
Final
Thursday March 29, 2018
Thursday, March 29
Final
Thursday, March 29
Final
Thursday, March 29
Final
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Hillsdale
12
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Tuesday, March 27
Postponed
Sunday March 25, 2018
Sunday, March 25
Final
Sunday, March 25
Final
Sunday, March 25
Final
Sunday, March 25
Final
Sunday, March 25
Final
Saturday March 24, 2018
Saturday, March 24
Final
Saturday, March 24
Final
Saturday, March 24
Final
Saturday, March 24
Final
Saturday, March 24
Final
Saturday, March 24
Final
Saturday, March 24
Final
Friday March 23, 2018
Friday, March 23
Final
Friday, March 23
Final
Friday, March 23
Final
Friday, March 23
Final
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Findlay
Wednesday, March 21
Cancelled
Concordia (Mich.)
Wednesday, March 21
Postponed
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Lewis
1
Tuesday, March 20
Final
Monday March 19, 2018
Eckerd
8
Monday, March 19
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
Sunday March 18, 2018
Lewis
4
Sunday, March 18
Final
Gannon
5
Sunday, March 18
Final
Truman
7
Sunday, March 18
Final
Lewis
11
Sunday, March 18
Final
Tiffin
8
Indianapolis
4
Sunday, March 18
Final
Drury
8
Sunday, March 18
Final
Gannon
7
Sunday, March 18
Final
Truman
4
Sunday, March 18
Final
Saturday March 17, 2018
Truman
3
Saturday, March 17
Final - 10 innings
Drury
3
Saturday, March 17
Final
Truman
4
Saturday, March 17
Final
Drury
15
Saturday, March 17
Final
Lewis
3
Saturday, March 17
Final
Tiffin
5
Indianapolis
6
Saturday, March 17
Final
Friday March 16, 2018
Slippery Rock
9
Friday, March 16
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
Drury
9
Friday, March 16
Final
Lewis
2
Friday, March 16
Final
Tiffin
5
Indianapolis
7
Friday, March 16
Final
Pace
6
Friday, March 16
Final
@ Kissimmee, FL Osceola Heritage Park - Field Two
Mansfield
9
Friday, March 16
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
Thursday March 15, 2018
West Chester
1
Thursday, March 15
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
Pace
2
Thursday, March 15
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Wednesday, March 14
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
Webber Int'l
6
Wednesday, March 14
Final - 8 innings
Mansfield
9
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Osceola Heritage Park - Field Two
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Embry-Riddle (FL)
7
Tuesday, March 13
Final
Embry-Riddle (FL)
1
Tuesday, March 13
Final
Slippery Rock
3
Tuesday, March 13
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Field Two
West Chester
6
Tuesday, March 13
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
Monday March 12, 2018
Warner
7
Monday, March 12
Final
Warner
3
Monday, March 12
Final - 7 innings
Sunday March 11, 2018
Mansfield
4
Sunday, March 11
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
Slippery Rock
11
Sunday, March 11
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
Fla. Memorial
5
Sunday, March 11
Final
#15 West Chester
13
Sunday, March 11
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Saturday March 10, 2018
Tiffin
5
Embry-Riddle (FL)
13
Saturday, March 10
Final
@ Sanford, Fla.
Charleston (W.V.)
5
Saturday, March 10
Final
Minn.-Crookston
4
Saturday, March 10
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
Walsh
7
Tiffin
8
Saturday, March 10
Final
@ Sanford, Florida
Mo.-St. Louis
3
Saturday, March 10
Final
@ Kissimee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
Slippery Rock
7
Saturday, March 10
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Charleston (W.V.)
3
Saturday, March 10
Final
Ashland
13
Notre Dame (Ohio)
2
Saturday, March 10
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Mo.-St. Louis
3
Saturday, March 10
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
Slippery Rock
2
Saturday, March 10
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Friday March 09, 2018
Charleston (W.V.)
4
Friday, March 09
Final
Charleston (W.V.)
14
Friday, March 09
Final
Ohio Valley
1
Friday, March 09
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
#25 Seton Hill (Pa.)
0
Friday, March 09
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
Rockhurst
3
Friday, March 09
Final - 10 innings
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Cedarville
Friday, March 09
Cancelled
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
Walsh
11
Friday, March 09
Final
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field No. 6
West Va. Wesleyan
8
Tiffin
9
Friday, March 09
Final - 14 innings
@ Auburndale, Florida
Thursday March 08, 2018
West Va. Wesleyan
2
Thursday, March 08
Final
@ Davenport, FL
Claflin
2
Thursday, March 08
Final
Cedarville
2
Thursday, March 08
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
West Va. Wesleyan
3
Ashland
12
Thursday, March 08
Final
@ Davenport, FL
Rockhurst
5
Thursday, March 08
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
Tiffin
12
Mary
4
Thursday, March 08
Final
@ Auburndale, FL
Mary
8
Tiffin
4
Thursday, March 08
Final
@ Auburndale, FL
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Saint Anselm
6
Ashland
12
Wednesday, March 07
Final
@ Lakeland, FL
Limestone
15
Wednesday, March 07
Final
Mo.-St. Louis
3
Wednesday, March 07
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Tiffin
7
Minn. Duluth
6
Wednesday, March 07
Final
@ Winter Haven, FL.
Limestone
7
Wednesday, March 07
Final
Mo.-St. Louis
6
Wednesday, March 07
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Tiffin
5
#18 Saint Leo
6
Tuesday, March 06
Final
Tiffin
0
#18 Saint Leo
1
Tuesday, March 06
Final
Ashland
14
Minn. Duluth
4
Tuesday, March 06
Final - 8 innings
@ Lake Myrtle Park Fld
Rockhurst
7
Tuesday, March 06
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Monday March 05, 2018
#25 Seton Hill (Pa.)
6
Monday, March 05
Final
@ Kississimee, Fla.
Findlay
3
Monday, March 05
Final
@ Winter Haven, FL
Sunday March 04, 2018
Lewis
1
Sunday, March 04
Final
@ Lakeland, Fla.
Walsh
6
Sunday, March 04
Final
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field No. 2
Wis.-Parkside
3
Sunday, March 04
Final
Ohio Dominican
5
Sunday, March 04
Final
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
Wis.-Parkside
9
Sunday, March 04
Final
Maryville (Mo.)
3
Sunday, March 04
Final
Saturday March 03, 2018
Ohio Dominican
11
Saturday, March 03
Final
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
Wis.-Parkside
3
Saturday, March 03
Final
West Va. Wesleyan
7
Saturday, March 03
Final
@ Winter Haven, FL
Maryville (Mo.)
2
Saturday, March 03
Final
Ohio Dominican
1
Saturday, March 03
Final
@ Chiliicothe, Ohio
Wis.-Parkside
2
Saturday, March 03
Final
Mary
12
Ashland
18
Saturday, March 03
Final
@ Winter Haven, FL
Maryville (Mo.)
5
Saturday, March 03
Final
Friday March 02, 2018
Malone
9
Friday, March 02
Final - 13 innings
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Maryville (Mo.)
4
Friday, March 02
Final
#7 Minn. St. Mankato
8
Friday, March 02
Final
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Thursday March 01, 2018
#7 Minn. St. Mankato
7
Thursday, March 01
Final - 10 innings
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Judson (IL)
6
Wednesday, February 28
Final - 8 innings
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Eckerd
5
Tuesday, February 27
Final
#16 Southern Ind.
9
Tuesday, February 27
Final
@ Evansville, Ind.
#16 Southern Ind.
3
Tuesday, February 27
Final
@ Evansville, Ind.
Gannon
6
Tuesday, February 27
Final
@ Auburndale, Fla. 2018 RussMatt Invitational
Gannon
9
Tuesday, February 27
Final
@ Auburndale, Fla. 2018 RussMatt Invitational
Monday February 26, 2018
Embry-Riddle (FL)
9
Monday, February 26
Final
Tiffin
3
Ohio Dominican
4
Monday, February 26
Final
@ Mason, Ohio
Ohio Dominican
2
Tiffin
5
Monday, February 26
Final
@ Mason, Ohio
Ky. Wesleyan
6
Monday, February 26
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla. 2018 RussMatt Invitational
Hillsdale
3
Monday, February 26
Final
@ Evansville, IN Dunn Hospitality Classic
Sunday February 25, 2018
Missouri S&T
10
Sunday, February 25
Final
@ Evansville, IN
Tiffin
0
#8 Mercyhurst
3
Sunday, February 25
Final
@ Mason, Ohio
Bellarmine
5
Sunday, February 25
Final
Gannon
3
Sunday, February 25
Final
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Ky. Wesleyan
4
Sunday, February 25
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla. 2018 RussMatt Invitational
Bellarmine
14
Sunday, February 25
Final
Lewis
4
Sunday, February 25
Final
@ Nashville, TN
Gannon
8
Sunday, February 25
Final
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Ky. Wesleyan
6
Sunday, February 25
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla. 2018 RussMatt Invitational
Lewis
0
Sunday, February 25
Final
@ Nashville, TN
Saturday February 24, 2018
Trevecca Nazarene
5
Saturday, February 24
Final
Thursday February 22, 2018
North Greenville
4
Thursday, February 22
Final
Wednesday February 21, 2018
North Greenville
8
Wednesday, February 21
Final
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Mars Hill
8
Tuesday, February 20
Final
Monday February 19, 2018
Carson-Newman
7
Monday, February 19
Final
Hillsdale
4
Monday, February 19
Final
@ Johnson City, Tenn. TVA Credit Union Ballpark
Hillsdale
5
Monday, February 19
Final
@ Johnson City, Tenn. TVA Credit Union Ballpark
Sunday February 18, 2018
Hillsdale
8
Sunday, February 18
Final
@ Johnson City, Tenn. TVA Credit Union Ballpark
Ohio Dominican
6
Sunday, February 18
Final
@ Mason, Ohio
Carson-Newman
5
Sunday, February 18
Final
Hillsdale
9
Sunday, February 18
Final
@ Johnson City, Tenn. TVA Credit Union Ballpark
Carson-Newman
4
Sunday, February 18
Final
Ohio Dominican
11
Sunday, February 18
Final
@ Mason, Ohio
Saturday February 17, 2018
Mo. Baptist
4
Saturday, February 17
Final
Mo. Baptist
3
Saturday, February 17
Final
Ohio Dominican
Saturday, February 17
Cancelled
@ Prasco Park - Mason, Ohio
* Conference
% Post season