2017 GLIAC Baseball Schedule : Ashland

Overall 20-29
Pct. .408
Conf. 12-20
Pct. .375
Streak Won 6
Home 8-9
Away 7-12
Neutral 5-8
Games 49
Runs 302
Batting Avg. .292
On Base % .370
Slugging % .440
Home Runs 40
May
Wed May 03
vs
Final
Rescheduled from 4/15
H
April
Sun Apr 30
vs
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
Lake Catholic High School
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
Lake Catholic High School
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
Cedarville
H
Sun Apr 23
at
A
Sun Apr 23
at
A
Sat Apr 22
at
A
Sat Apr 22
at
A
Mon Apr 17
vs
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 10 innings
H
Wed Apr 12
at
A
Thu Apr 06
vs
Cancelled
West Liberty St.
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Walsh *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Walsh *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Walsh *
H
March
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Cedarville
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
H
Tue Mar 21
at
A
Tue Mar 21
at
A
Sun Mar 19
at
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final - 8 innings
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
West Liberty St.
@ Washington, Pa.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
West Chester
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Judson (IL)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
West Va. Wesleyan
@ Auburndale, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Minn. Duluth
@ Lakeland, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Mary
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Ky. Wesleyan
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
February
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Alderson Broaddus
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Alderson Broaddus
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Trevecca Nazarene
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Trevecca Nazarene
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event