2017 GLIAC Baseball Schedule : Northwood

Overall 46-13
Pct. .780
Conf. 26-6
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 2
Home 17-4
Away 15-7
Neutral 14-2
Games 59
Runs 430
Batting Avg. .320
On Base % .409
Slugging % .475
Home Runs 46
May
Mon May 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Quincy %
NCAA Midwest Regional - Championship (If Necessary)
H
Mon May 22
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Quincy %
NCAA Midwest Regional - Championship Game
H
Sat May 20
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Quincy %
NCAA Midwest Regional - Third Round
H
Fri May 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Drury %
NCAA Midwest Regional - Second Round
H
Thu May 18
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Ky. Wesleyan %
NCAA Midwest Regional - First Round
H
Sun May 14
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Tiffin %
@ Xenia, Ohio GLIAC Tournament Championship
N
Sat May 13
vs
Final
W, 16-0
Tiffin %
@ Xenia, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Walsh %
@ Xenia, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - Second Round
N
Thu May 11
vs
Final
W, 14-0
@ Xenia, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - First Round
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 7-4
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 8-4
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 13-5
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
April
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 13-6
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 9-4
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 10-2
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Walsh *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Walsh *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 14 innings
W, 8-6
Walsh *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Walsh *
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
W, 7-1
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 12-1
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 20-11
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 15-0
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 8-3
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final - 13 innings
W, 6-4
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 8-4
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 15-0
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 11-6
H
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 7-6
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 15-1
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
March
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 5-3
Tiffin *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 4-0
Tiffin *
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
W, 10-0
Tiffin *
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
W, 8-7
Tiffin *
A
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 10-6
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Seton Hill (Pa.)
@ Lakeland, Fla. Henley Field
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Seton Hill (Pa.)
@ Lakeland, Fla. Henley Field
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
West Va. Wesleyan
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Chestnut Hill
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-4
Lewis
@ Auburndale, Fla Lake Myrtle #4
N
Mon Mar 06
at
Final
L, 8-6
Saint Leo
A
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 5-2
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #1
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Chestnut Hill
@ Fort Pierce, Florida Lawnwood Sports Complex
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-2
Gannon
@ Auburndale, Fla Lake Myrtle #5
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-11
Gannon
@ Auburndale, Fla Lake Myrtle #5
N
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Wheeling Jesuit
@ Auburndale, Fla Lake Myrtle Main Field
N
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-5
Wheeling Jesuit
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Main Field
N
February
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 5-3
Carson-Newman
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 6-2
Carson-Newman
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 13-9
Carson-Newman
A
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
W, 8-6
Milligan
A
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
W, 12-3
Milligan
A
* Conference
% Post season