GLIAC Sports Information Directors Page

GLIAC Sports Information Directors Contact Information (2018-19)
Click to view GLIAC SID Manual
School / Name (Head SID*)
Office
E-mail
GLIAC:  Chris Roekle (989) 894-2529 croekle@gliac.org
Ashland: Dusty Sloan*
(FB, MGOLF fall, WGOLF fall, WBKB, TF, SB)
(419) 289-5954
dsloan2@ashland.edu
Ashland: Brendan Bittner*
(VB, MSOC, WSOC, MBKB, SWIM/DIVE, BB)
(419) 207-6330 bbittner@ashland.edu
Ashland: Scott VanderSloot (G.A.)
(WTEN, XC, WR, MGOLF spring, WGOLF spring)
(419) 207-6330 svander2@ashland.edu
Davenport: Ryan Thompson* (616) 554-5045 rthompson62@davenport.edu
Davenport: Devin Steiner (616) 871-6180 dsteiner1@davenport.edu
Ferris State: Rob Bentley*
(231) 591-3821
RobertBentley@ferris.edu
Grand Valley St.:  Tim Nott*
FB, SWIM, BASE
(616) 331-3275
nottt@gvsu.edu
Grand Valley St.:  Jake Levy
WSOC, MBB
(616) 331-3249
levyjac@gvsu.edu
Grand Valley St.:  Kyle Chesnut (GA)
VB, Golf
(616) 331-3280 chestnky@gvsu.edu
Grand Valley St.:  Robert Andrews (GA)
XC, TF, Tennis
(616) 331-8808 andrewro@gvsu.edu
Lake Superior St.: Megan Edmunds (906)-635-2807 medmunds@lssu.edu
Lake Superior St.: Evan Kornacki (906)-635-2807 ekornacki@lssu.edu
Michigan Tech: Calvin Larson (906) 281-2493 calarson@mtu.edu
Michigan Tech: Kirk McDonnell
Basketball, Soccer
(906) 487-2350 kmcdonne@mtu.edu
Michigan Tech: Nick Kapatos
VB, XC, TF
(906) 487-2976 nckapato@mtu.edu
Northern Michigan: Shawn Chambers
XC, M/W Soccer, T&F
(906) 227-1917
shchambe@nmu.edu
Northern Michigan: Allen Dehority
FB, VB, Basketball, SWIM, LAX, Golf
(906) 227-1917 adehorit@nmu.edu
Northwood:  Travis McCurdy*
(989) 837-4239
mccurdyt@northwood.edu
Northwood:  Lauren Ellsworth (Asst.) (989) 837-4381 ellswort@northwood.edu
Purdue Northwest: Jon Newcomb* (219) 989-2506 Jon.newcomb@pnw.edu
Purdue Northwest: David Bork (219) 614-6309 david.bork@pnw.edu
Purdue Northwest: Alex Didion (GA) (219) 989-2506 adidion@pnw.edu
Saginaw Valley: Eric Brookhouse*
FB, MSOC, MBB, BASE
(989) 964-4053
embrookh@svsu.edu
Saginaw Valley: Callie Murphy
VB, WSOC, XC, TF, WBB, SB
(989) 964-4933
crmurph1@svsu.edu
Wayne State:  Jeff Weiss* 
FB, WBB, SB
(313) 577-7542
jeff.weiss@wayne.edu
Wayne State:  Cameron Weidenthaler
VB,MBB,BASE
(313) 577-2299
weidenthaler@wayne.edu
Wayne State: Lauren Bryne
TEN, SWIM, XC
(313) 577-2495 lauren.bryne@wayne.edu
Wisconsin-Parkside: Sean Daniels* (262) 595-2045 danielss@uwp.edu
dan Bittner