GLIAC Sports Information Directors Page

GLIAC Sports Information Directors Contact Information
School / Name (Head SID*)
Office
E-mail
GLIAC:  Chris Roekle (989) 894-2529 croekle@gliac.org
GLIAC:  Marcus Thatcher (Intern) (989) 894-2529 intern@gliac.org
Ashland: Dusty Sloan*
(419) 651-1314
dsloan2@ashland.edu
Ashland: Kyle Kondor (G.A.) (419) 207-6330 kkondor@ashland.edu
Ferris State: Rob Bentley*
(231) 591-3821
RobertBentley@ferris.edu
Findlay: David Buck*
(419) 434-4727
buckd@findlay.edu
Findlay: Kyle Niermann (419) 434-5966 niermannk@findlay.edu
Findlay: Ryan Ebbeskotte (G.A.)
ebbeskotter@findlay.edu
Findlay: Emma Owens (G.A.)
owense@findlay.edu
Grand Valley St.:  Tim Nott* (FB,SD,BASE)
(616) 331-3275
nottt@gvsu.edu
Grand Valley St.:  D.J. Foster (VB,MBB,SB)
(616) 331-3249
fosterdj@gvsu.edu
Grand Valley St.:  Tanner Mickey (XC/TF,LAX) (616) 331-8808 mickeyta@gvsu.edu
Grand Valley St.:  Kevin Meyer (WSOC,WBB) (616) 331-3280 meyerk1@gvsu.edu
Hillsdale:  Brad Monastiere*
(517) 607-3172
brad.monastiere@hillsdale.edu
Lake Erie:  Keith Nadrah
(440) 375-7475
knadrah@lec.edu
Lake Erie:  Tyler Stotsky (G.A.)*
(440) 375-7455 tstotsky@lec.edu
Lake Superior St.:  Eddie Bishop*
(906) 635-2601 ebishop@lssu.edu
Lake Superior St.:  Linda Bouvet (Asst.) (906) 635-2601 lbouvet@lssu.edu
Michigan Tech:  Calvin Larson (VB,TEN) (906) 281-2493 calarson@mtu.edu
Michigan Tech:  Kirk McDonnell (FB,SOC,BK,TF) (906) 487-2350 kmcdonne@mtu.edu
Northern Michigan:  Jen Dobias*
(906) 227-1917
jedobias@nmu.edu
Northwood:  Travis McCurdy*
(989) 837-4239
mccurdyt@northwood.edu
Northwood:  Jake Riepma (Asst.) (989) 837-4381 riepmaj@northwood.edu
Ohio Dominican:  Scott Miles*
(614) 251-4577
miless@ohiodominican.edu
Ohio Dominican: Aaron McPherson (GA) (614) 253-4843 mcphersa@ohiodominican.edu
Saginaw Valley: Eric Brookhouse*
(989) 964-4053
embrookh@svsu.edu
Saginaw Valley: Garrett Kolodziej (Intern) (989) 964-4933 gkolodzi@svsu.edu
Tiffin:  Shane O'Donnell*
(419) 448-3288
sodonnel@tiffin.edu
Tiffin:  Matt Kibler (Asst.)
(419) 448-3023 kiblerma@tiffin.edu
Walsh: Logan Smith* (330) 490-7254 lsmith@walsh.edu
Wayne State:  Jeff Weiss* (FB, MBB, SB)
(313) 577-7542
jeff.weiss@wayne.edu
Wayne State:  Cameron Weidenthaler (VB,WBB,BASE)
(313) 577-2299
weidenthaler@wayne.edu
dan Bittner